Board & Staff
Mission & Vision

The Board & Staff

The governing board of CLW is comprised of seven members elected by the membership of the organization at the annual meeting held in February of each year. Four members of the board represent each of the four sub-watersheds - East Ninnescah, West Ninnescah, Goose Creek, and Silver Creek. The remaining members are elected at-large.

Current Board Members

Allan Grilliot (Castleton)

Sig Collins (Partridge)
Nathan Stillwell (Arlington)


Carmon Unruh (Pretty Prairie) 


Derek Zongker (Plevna)
Roland Elpers (Mount Hope)

Brent Oatney (Partridge)

Current Staff

Howard Miller
Contract Public Relations Coordinator


Lisa French
Project Coordinator lisa.french@ks.nacdnet.net
Chloe Wilson
Office Coordinator


Cheney Lake Watershed, Inc.
18 East 7th Street - South Hutchinson, Kansas 67505
Phone: 620-669-8161 ext. 4
Fax: 620-669-5496

Cheney Lake Watershed, Inc. does not accept unsolicited advertisements at this fax number.